EPO Advisory Committee, 2014

warning: Illegal string offset 'files' in /usr/local/www/drupal-6.19/modules/upload/upload.module on line 282.

Committee Members

Dr. Kevin McLin (chair)
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: 707-664-3261
Fax: 707-664-3263
e-mail: mclin@universe.sonoma.edu

Daniella Scalice
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 247-6
Bldg. 247, Rm. 207
P.O. Box 1
Moffett Field, CA 94035-0001
Phone: 831-247-6728
e-mail: daniella.m.scalice@nasa.gov

Dr. Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
Director of Education
390 Ashton Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone: 415-715-1425
Fax: 415-337-5205
e-mail: gschultz@astrosociety.org

Dr. Denise Smith
OPO, Space Telescope Science Institute
3700 San Martin Dr., Rm 204
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (410) 338-4434
e-mail: dsmith@stsci.edu

Last updated or reviewed June 14, 2015.